two days left for 2011

It is official. 2011 is about to come.In two days forget about 2010 and get ready for a new year. Some years ago it seemed to me that these numbers on my calendar are just fantasy. And now we are two days away. Why not setting new goals for this year? Small ones, easy to fulfill so we  wont’s have to deal with disappointments.  For example, I would like to become more assertive this year , maybe to find a job that really suits me and ok. I m already planning a trip to New York. Big goal But I forgot to tell you that in 2011 we allowed to dream!!

Leave a Reply

